Trying Again…

I was looking forward to taking a ceramics class this semester along with my other more general classes.  Unfortunately, they were all full- all of them.  The waiting lists were full, for every time offered.

…But this will not happen next semester.  I will sign up the day that classes are available to be signed up for via the school website.  Who knows, perhaps my professor will be this guy.

Dancing Plate

The goal is to get my hands dirty & eventually be able to do this: (Thanks Grace Bonney)

One thought on “Trying Again…

  1. I hope you get to study with this guy – great opportunity to learn from a true artist. No wonder his classes are always full. Those who know of him probably take his classes repeatedly.

Leave a Reply

