Lonny [mazagine*]

*magazine.

Who doesn’t love lonny?

They are free, online, and wonderful.

The August/September issue featured some interesting articles, well worth the read.

I loved the “Bohemian Allure” article that featured Scout Designs out of New York.

Bohemian and eclectic designs are very alluring to me, my eyes like interest, color, shape, and scale. My home is filled with objects I love but I am looking for more avenues to find interesting pieces.

Flea markets, maybe?

I just don’t know about the one in Phoenix— or Quartszite for that matter. Is Arizona known for its flea markets… will I be lost amongst the creepers? I’m looking into it.

I leave you with this quote from William Morris (arts & crafts founder!):

“Have nothing in your house that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful.”

Leave a Reply

